Major Correction!!!!

Okay so I guess I had a really big brain fart the other night as I was writing my post! My amazing friend brought it to my attention that I said I was rooting for Stephanie…. Oops! I am actually in hopes that Melissa wins!!! I have no clue what I was thinking….. Have a good laugh Cayce!

2 Responses to “Major Correction!!!!”

  1. hahahaha….”above ya!” Just so you know, that’s Efren’s favorite story. I think I’ve told him 12 times and he still laughs! 😉 Love you too!!!!

  2. Hey there! I found your first blog through Adam’s…and then your second blog through your old one! LOL! Too funny! I have one too! carriemeeaway.blogspot.com Check it out! Lookin’ forward to getting to know you!

Leave a Reply

